VCMC 2019

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

VCMC 2019

Postby Brain » Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:35 am

VCMC 2019 schedule....probably not set in stone at this early date.....

Sunday April 7 Spring Test-n-tune
Saturday April 14 Cup 1 ****Note date changed (no longer April 13)****
Sunday May 19 Velocity 1 ****Note date changed (no longer May 4)****
Monday May 20 Cup 2 ****Note date changed (no longer May 5)****
Saturday June 8 Cup 3
Saturday June 15 Blitz Day 1
Sunday June 16 Blitz Day 2
Sunday July 7 Summer Test-n-tune
Sunday July 28 Cup 4
Saturday Aug 10 Cup 5
Saturday Aug 17 Velocity 1.5
Sunday Aug 18 Cup 6
Saturday Sep 7 Cup 7
Saturday Sep 28 Cup 8
Last edited by Brain on Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

Re: VCMC 2019

Postby Brain » Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:03 pm

Cup 1 changed from April 13 to April 14

User avatar
mcsinc
Street Prepared Class
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:47 pm

Re: VCMC 2019

Postby mcsinc » Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:12 pm

Cup 2 is now listed as May 20 (Monday)
乁( ⁰͡ Ĺ̯ ⁰͡ ) ㄏ

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

Re: VCMC 2019

Postby Brain » Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:20 pm

mcsinc wrote:Cup 2 is now listed as May 20 (Monday)


It does say the 20th on MSReg, but May 5 in the forum. I've asked for clarification

User avatar
mcsinc
Street Prepared Class
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:47 pm

Re: VCMC 2019

Postby mcsinc » Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:30 pm

lol and on their "schedule" page, it is May 20...
乁( ⁰͡ Ĺ̯ ⁰͡ ) ㄏ

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

Re: VCMC 2019

Postby Brain » Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:38 pm

Apparently it's Monday May 20. Don't ever remember a race on a holiday Monday


Return to “Autocross Outside the Okanagan”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron