2017 Race Information and Schedule

User avatar
mcsinc
God Complex
Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:47 pm

2017 Race Information and Schedule

Postby mcsinc » Thu May 11, 2017 11:04 am

Location:
Okanagan College Residence Parking Lot
1000 K.L.O. Road,
Kelowna, B.C.

Fees:
- OBCC membership is required ($10 annual fee)
- each event is $15 per driver
- punch cards are available:
5 events / $65 (=$13 ea)
10 events / $120 (=$12 ea)
15 events / $165 (=$11 ea)
20 events / $200 (=$10 ea)

Driver Info:
- SCCA rules: https://www.scca.com/pages/solo-cars-and-rules
- CACC rules: http://www.caccautosport.org/rules/
- maximum of 3 drivers per vehicle
- for vehicles with more than one driver we will try to space your runs as far apart as possible
- ALL drivers must work the course in shifts while not racing
- ALL drivers must help clean up the course equipment after the race. Failure to help may ban you from future races.

The safety and enjoyment of drivers, passengers and spectators is our primary concern, so please listen to the organizers and follow the rules.

REGISTRATION CLOSES AT 5:30 PM.

Tue May 2 4-8 PM pull curbs
Thu May 4 5-8 PM
Thu May 11 5-8 PM
Thu May 18 5-8 PM
Thu May 25 5-8 PM
Thu Jun 1 5-8 PM
Thu Jun 8 5-8 PM
Thu Jun 15 5-8 PM
Thu Jun 22 5-8 PM * new, confirmed
Thu Jun 30 5-8 PM
Thu Jul 6 5-8 PM * new, confirmed
Thu Jul 13 5-8 PM
Thu Jul 20 5-8 PM
Thu Jul 27 5-8 PM
Thu Aug 3 5-8 PM
Thu Aug 10 5-8 PM
Fri Aug 11 5-8 PM Toyota
Thu Aug 17 5-8 PM
Thu Aug 24 4-8 PM
Confucius say "Man who fly plane upside down have crack up"

Return to “2018 Race Schedule”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest