VCMC 2019

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 593
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

VCMC 2019

Postby Brain » Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:35 am

VCMC 2019 schedule....probably not set in stone at this early date.....

Sunday April 7 Spring Test-n-tune
Saturday April 13 Cup 1
Saturday May 4 Velocity 1
Sunday May 5 Cup 2
Saturday June 8 Cup 3
Saturday June 15 Blitz Day 1
Sunday June 16 Blitz Day 2
Sunday July 7 Summer Test-n-tune
Sunday July 28 Cup 4
Saturday Aug 10 Cup 5
Saturday Aug 17 Velocity 1.5
Sunday Aug 18 Cup 6
Saturday Sep 7 Cup 7
Saturday Sep 28 Cup 8

Return to “Autocross Outside the Okanagan”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron