2017 VCMC Schedule - Pitt Meadows

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 509
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

2017 VCMC Schedule - Pitt Meadows

Postby Brain » Tue Jan 03, 2017 10:38 am

2017 Schedule

All AutoX events; full pad.

- March 4 (Sat) – Test and Tune

- March 25 (Sat) – Velocity

- March 26 (Sun) - Cup 1

- April 16 (Sun) – Cup 2

- May 27 (Sat) – Velocity

- May 28 (Sun) – Cup 3

- June 11 (Sun) – Cup 4

- June 23, 24, 25 - Canadians

- July 23 - (Sun) - Cup 5

- Aug 20 (Sun) – Cup 6

- Sep 16 (Sat) - Cup 7

- Oct 14 (Sat) – Cup 8


The format and rules for VCMC Auto-X Cup 2017 can be found on our website here: http://www.vcmc.ca/autocross/vcmc-auto-x-cup/

Return to “Autocross Outside the Okanagan”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron