2019 Vernon Schedule

Brain
Da Brains of da operation
Posts: 604
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:37 pm

2019 Vernon Schedule

Postby Brain » Thu Mar 07, 2019 9:52 am

Tentative - might have a change or two still.....

Be there by 8 AM.for registration.
​ Racing starts at 9. All races are on Sunday except September eliminator.
OBCC Sun 2 Jun 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 23 Jun 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 30 Jun 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 14 Jul 7:00 AM 4:00 PM ****likely to be cancelled/rescheduled****
OBCC Sat 21 Jul 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 4 Aug 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 11 Aug 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sun 25 Aug 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
OBCC Sat 21 Sep 7:00 AM 4:00 PM eliminator
Sun 22 Sep 7:00 AM 4:00 PM eliminator

Return to “Vernon - Kal Tire Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron