Search found 593 matches

Go to advanced search

by Brain
Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:48 am
Forum: Autocross Outside the Okanagan
Topic: Packwood 2019
Replies: 2
Views: 385

Re: Packwood 2019

That is correct. Although I suggest anyone considering going talk to someone who has been. It's slightly different than we're used to and there's very little direction provided - they just kind of expect that you know what you are doing. We've got a pretty good support network though as there's usua...
by Brain
Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:49 pm
Forum: Autocross Discussion
Topic: 2019 PAX Numbers
Replies: 2
Views: 451

Re: 2019 PAX Numbers

Here are the PAX numbers we will be using for 2019. Anything with a "t" indicates a class that would normally be on race tires and I've calculated a modifier. If there's no "t" then they are the real PAX numbers. ***Adjustments to the street tire pax modifier (anything with a &qu...
by Brain
Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:35 am
Forum: Autocross Outside the Okanagan
Topic: VCMC 2019
Replies: 0
Views: 162

VCMC 2019

VCMC 2019 schedule....probably not set in stone at this early date..... Sunday April 7 Spring Test-n-tune Saturday April 13 Cup 1 Saturday May 4 Velocity 1 Sunday May 5 Cup 2 Saturday June 8 Cup 3 Saturday June 15 Blitz Day 1 Sunday June 16 Blitz Day 2 Sunday July 7 Summer Test-n-tune Sunday July 28...
by Brain
Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:16 am
Forum: Autocross Outside the Okanagan
Topic: Packwood 2019
Replies: 2
Views: 385

Packwood 2019

SCCA National Tour in Packwood Washington. Jul 12-14, 2019

SCCA Pro Solo in Packwood Washington July 19-21, 2019

Be there. Questions?
by Brain
Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:11 am
Forum: Autocross Discussion
Topic: 2019 PAX Numbers
Replies: 2
Views: 451

2019 PAX Numbers

New pax numbers for next year can be found here.... http://solotime.info/pax/rtp2019.html Once again A-Mod got slightly harder so most classes decreased slightly (so pretty much stayed the same relative to each other). Changes by class are here https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1uLA5BZvz5grnCnM...
by Brain
Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:28 am
Forum: Autocross Discussion
Topic: Gtrace.ca
Replies: 1
Views: 386

Re: Gtrace.ca

Yup - I've seen their cars at Pitt Meadows autocross a couple times. Seems ....... pricey?
by Brain
Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:09 pm
Forum: Announcements
Topic: 2018 awards party and dinner
Replies: 13
Views: 1627

Re: 2018 awards party and dinner

Bruce posted his pictures - www.okanaganautocross.com - under the photo gallery tab.....
by Brain
Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:46 am
Forum: Announcements
Topic: 2018 awards party and dinner
Replies: 13
Views: 1627

Re: 2018 awards party and dinner

miatalvr wrote:Have a great time ,I'll be in Tofino.
Terry


Kind of cold for surfing isn't it? :mrgreen:
by Brain
Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:35 am
Forum: Announcements
Topic: 2018 awards party and dinner
Replies: 13
Views: 1627

Re: 2018 awards party and dinner

I'll be there too
by Brain
Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:08 pm
Forum: 2018 Race Results
Topic: Eliminator - 2018 Elimination Rounds
Replies: 7
Views: 1187

Re: Eliminator - 2018 Elimination Rounds

B2.png
B2.png (45.47 KiB) Viewed 1176 times

Go to advanced search

cron